The Wanderers (Novel)The Wanderers (Novel, 1974)

Bloodbrothers (Novel)Bloodbrothers (Novel, 1976)

Bloodbrothers (Film)Bloodbrothers (Film, 1978)

Ladies' ManLadies’ Man (Novel, 1978)

The Wanderers (Film)The Wanderers (Film, 1979)

The BreaksThe Breaks (Novel, 1983)

The Color of MoneyThe Color of Money (Film, 1986)

Streets of GoldStreets of Gold (Film, 1986)

Bad“Bad” (Short Film, 1987)

"Arena Brains"“Arena Brains” (Short Film, 1987)

New York StoriesNew York Stories (Film, 1989)

Sea of LoveSea of Love (Film, 1989)

ClockersClockers (Novel, 1992)

Night and the CityNight and the City (Film, 1992)

Mad Dog and GloryMad Dog and Glory (Film, 1993)

Kiss of DeathKiss of Death (Film, 1995)

ClockersClockers (Film, 1995)

RansomRansom (Film, 1996)

FreedomlandFreedomland (Novel, 1998)

ShaftShaft (Film, 2000)

SamaritanSamaritan (Novel, 2003)

The WireThe Wire (TV episodes, 2004-2008)

FreedomlandFreedomland (Film, 2006)

Lush LifeLush Life (Novel, 2008)

NYC 22NYC 22 (TV Series, 2012)

The WhitesThe Whites (Novel under Harry Brandt pseudonym, 2015)

The Whites

Child 44 (Film, 2015)

The Night Of (TV Series, 2016-?)

The Deuce (TV Series, 2017-?)

3 Responses to Chronology

  1. Pingback: THE WIRE (TV Episodes, 2004-2008) | Priced Out

  2. Pingback: THE WHITES (Novel, 2015)/Epilogue | Priced Out

  3. Thanks for giving your ideas on this blog. As well, a fable regarding the banking companies intentions while talking about property foreclosure is that the loan company will not take my payments. There is a certain quantity of time the bank is going to take payments in some places. If you are very deep inside the hole, they will commonly require that you pay that payment 100 %. However, i am not saying that they will not take any sort of installments at all. Should you and the lender can have the ability to work anything out, this foreclosure process may stop. However, should you continue to skip payments beneath new strategy, the property foreclosures process can just pick up where it was left off.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s